Tsera's Gift album download features the following songs:


1. "Deep Dark Down and Blue"

2. "Brighter Sun"

3. "Better Things"

4. "Angel Tears"

5. "Everything I Believe"

6. "Lonely Passion"

7. "Secret Garden"

8. "Perfect Tears"

9. "Still"

10. "The Door"


Upon purchase of this item, you will be prompted to down the album. 

'Tsera's Gift' Digital Album

SKU: TserasGift
    • Spotify
    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • YouTube
    • Bandcamp

    © 2020 by Connie Lansberg. All rights reserved. Proudly created by Rocket to the Stars Artist Services.