You Hit the Spot full album in digital download form. This album features the following tracks:


1. "Everything I've Got Belongs to You"

2. "I'm in Love"

3. "I Could Have Danced All Night"

4. "I'm Old Fashioned"

5. "Devil May Care"

6. "I'm Shadowing You"

7. "You Hit the Spot"

8. "I Like London in the Rain"

9. "Twinkle Twinkle"

10. "Sweet Georgie Fame"

11. "It's Crazy"


Upon purchase of this item, you will be prompted to down the album. 

'You Hit the Spot' Digital Album

SKU: YouHitTheSpot
    • Spotify
    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • YouTube
    • Bandcamp

    © 2020 by Connie Lansberg. All rights reserved. Proudly created by Rocket to the Stars Artist Services.